Konstantin Shamray and Thomas Rann

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 at 8pm

Konstantin Shamray (piano), Thomas Rann (cello)

Two outstanding musicians join forces to perform a programme of exquisite pieces for cello and piano.


Tickets for this concert can be purchased in advance


BEETHOVEN - Seven variations on Mozart’s Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen from The Magic Flute for cello and piano, WoO 46

MOZART - Piano sonata no 15 in F major, K 533/494

BEETHOVEN - Sonata for piano and cello in G minor, Op.5 no 2 


BEETHOVEN - Twelve variations on Mozart's Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen from The Magic Flute for cello and piano in F major, Op.66

CHOPIN - Sonata for cello and piano in G minor, Op.65


About the Artists

These two members of the Australia Piano Quartet are each renowned in their own right as outstanding soloists.

Read more about the artists.

Programme Notes

Programme notes will be available here closer to the concert.